The New Mastersounds ‘Be Yourself’ LP+45

From £18.99

SKU: N/A Category:


Limited edition of NMS’s “Be Yourself” 1LP w/ printed inner sleeve and 7-inch vinyl.

VINYL 1LP w/ printed inner-sleeve
ALBUM BUNDLE 1LP + 45 (3 tracks, not on album)

Learn more >

Simon Allen on drums
Eddie Roberts on guitar
Pete Shand on bass
Bob Birch on organ and piano

Catalogue: KU-038
Format: 1LP + 45

Track List (LP)
This Ain’t Work Pt. 1
Your Love Is Mine (feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
Can’t Hold Me Down
Be Yourself
You’ve Had It All
Six Underground
Better off Dead
Do What You Gonna Do
Idle Time (feat. LSK)

Track List (45)
This Ain’t Work Pt. 2
Coming Down

Audio Samples

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

1LP, LP/45 Bundle


Black, White

You may also like…