Magic In Threes ‘3’ LP

From £19.99

SKU: N/A Category:


On vinyl for the first time and remastered on limited deluxe magenta and black vinyl. Learn more >

* Black vinyl 1LP. 
* Deluxe magenta vinyl 1LP – limited to 150. 

Streaming: Spotify > | Apple Music >

Nick DeVan – drums & percussion
Dave Singleton – bass, guitar, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer, organ, percussion
Joe D Douglas – tenor sax, flute
Mark Martell – trumpet, flugelhorn
Andrew Muller – guitar

Catalogue: KU-037
Format: 12″

Track List
Blowfly 1980
Making Paper
At Jody’s
Work Tapes
Just Don’t Slow
Finnish Funk
Breezy Day
Takes 10 Minutes
Let It Simmer
Shot Through The Grease
The Perfect Crime
Lottery Walk

Audio Samples

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 32 × 0.5 cm

Black, Magenta


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic In Threes ‘3’ LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…