Lewis Parker ‘Shark’ EP


Out of stock

SKU: KU/WODV-017 Category:


Record Store Day special edition vinyl repress with new cover art. Limited edition of 300 copies. Cover design by Bee.

Digital >

Catalogue: KU/WODV-017
Format: 12” (vinyl, 300 copies)

Track List
Shark (instrumental)
Shark (bass link)
Swimming with Sharks ft. John Robinson
Shark (accapella)
Continued Drama ft. MCM & Mista Spyce
Blood in the Water ft. Shabaam Shadeeq, ZU, SistaWhirlwind
Continued Drama (instrumental)
Blood in the Water (instrumental)
Swimming with sharks (instrumental)

Listen to Audio Samples

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.5 cm


You may also like…