Lewis Parker ‘Shark’ 12”


SKU: N/A Category:



The latest in the KingUnderground / WODV series comes in the form of a 4-track 12”, including 4 instrumentals, an accapella, and a bass link track. Taken from Lewis Parker’s forthcoming LP, ‘The Glass Ceiling, Episode 2 of the Puzzle’.

Featuring: Shabaam Shadeeq, John Robinson, MCM (Caveman), Mista Spyce, ZU & Sistawhirlwind.

Includes two exclusive bonus tracks that will not appear on the album.

Digital >

Catalogue: KU/WODV-003
Format: 12” (vinyl, 600 copies)

Track List
Shark (instrumental)
Shark (bass link)
Swimming with Sharks ft. John Robinson
Shark (accapella)
Continued Drama ft. MCM & Mista Spyce
Blood in the Water ft. Shabaam Shadeeq, ZU, SistaWhirlwind
Continued Drama (instrumental)
Blood in the Water (instrumental)
Swimming with sharks (instrumental)

Listen to Audio Samples

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 0.5 cm

Black, Blue

You may also like…