CRAC ‘All For You’ LP

From £22.99

SKU: KU-065 Category:


“All For You” by CRAC from 1980. This is the first reissue on vinyl.

Streaming: Spotify | Apple Music >

* Black vinyl LP (500 copies)
* Bonus 45 (300 copies)
* Metallic spot gloss printed cover
* Printed inner sleeve
* Audio restoration by Sean P
* Lacquer cut by Pete Norman

Rick Cua on bass/vocals
Tommy Rozzano on drums
Larry Arlotta on keys
Ricky Chisholm on lead vocals & percussion
Ronnie DeRollo on guitar
Duane “Spoon” Walker on vocals & percussion

Catalogue: KU-065 | KU-071
Format: 12″ black vinyl & 7″ Black Vinyl

Track List
You’re Everything To Me
I Don’t Wanna Hear It
I’m Your Everything Man
Ask Me No Questions (I’ll Tell You No Lies)
Of The Lites
All For You
Tell Me Your Name
Our Time Has Come
Desert Wind

Bonus 45
You Can’t Turn Your Back On Me
Wound Round

LP Audio Samples

45 Audio Samples

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

1LP, LP/45 Bundle

You may also like…